Thank you! Please take a minute of your time to leave us a 5 star review for our future clients.

  • 5 star ratingThe staff and doctors at Chino Hills Animal Hospital are the best and I feel so comfortable leaving my big boy at the resort when I have to leave for business.

    Tom A. Avatar
    Tom A.
    4/23/2020
  • 5 star ratingI am so happy I found Dr. Dunbar at the Chino Hills Animal Hospital! Dr. Dunbar takes care of my boyz (2 Vizsla's) with the utmost care, kindness, & compassion. He is knowledgeable and will take the time to explain what he needs to do and how he needs to do it. All of the doctors, Room Nurses, and Technicians, as well as the staff are competent, kind, and ready to serve...especially Justine. My boys love her...and I even think she feels the same for them. Don't waste your time looking...Dr. Dunbar is all that you will need!

    Michael P. Avatar
    Michael P.
    4/20/2020
  • 5 star ratingThe staff and doctors are just wonderful! Very caring and quite organized.

    Gina C. Avatar
    Gina C.
    4/20/2020
  • 5 star ratingWe love the Chino Hills Animal Hospital! They have always treated my dog Lucky with such kindness and love. The staff is very helpful and try to do what's best for your pet.

    Susan G. Avatar
    Susan G.
    4/20/2020
  • 5 star ratingGreat staff. Our Belgium shepherd woke up with a swollen cheek. Called hoping they were open, and to our surprise they told us to bring him over. I have no words to explain how appreciative we are with them. Thank you for all your help.

    Monica O. Avatar
    Monica O.
    4/18/2020
  • 5 star ratingI chose this place to take care of my baby since I got him when he was 8 weeks old. He got all his vaccines there and few months ago he got fixed there. The staff there are really nice and take a really good care of my baby. Their price might be a bit steep but if it's for my baby, I want the best for him

    Cheryl D. Avatar
    Cheryl D.
    4/14/2020
  • 5 star ratingBest Animal Hospital.... Charlie loves them all

    Maressa S. Avatar
    Maressa S.
    4/13/2020
  • 5 star ratingA little different under the current Corona Virus shutdown. All communications are accomplished via mobile phone, but glad they were open.

    Floyd C. Avatar
    Floyd C.
    4/12/2020
  • 5 star ratingDr. Beckie Williams snd her team are SO GREAT. It's really hard right now to have a furry baby not well. But they are compassionate and make curbside service warm. Thank you!!!

    Lisa N. Avatar
    Lisa N.
    4/12/2020
  • 5 star ratingI'll keep it brief bc I'm getting fiery eyed just thinking about it...they are great. My bunny just passed this Friday 4.10.20, he was in the process of respiratory distress. They did everything they could to save him. He stopped breathing and they immediately contacted me to seek approval (due to pandemic they communicated through phone) I know they began CPR b4 they contacted me, my bunny was unstable and was not able to be saved. It hurt my heart. They were so kind and patient with me as I grieved. They offered me the opportunity to have 1 last moment with Tux but it was to unbearable. They sympathetically offered options like cremation, etc. Point is, they were exceptional in handling my sensitive situation. They were great in all areas.

    Murriel H. Avatar
    Murriel H.
    4/11/2020