Thank you! Please take a minute of your time to leave us a 5 star review for our future clients.

  • 5 star ratingBest place to take your pet! I have an English Bulldog with terrible allergies. The staff knows him, treats him well and he actually loves going to the vet! He is taken care of and leaves with a smile everytime he goes! Gump loves you, Chino Hills Animal Hospital!

    Shannon W. Avatar
    Shannon W.
    3/24/2020
  • 5 star ratingDr Brauer is the BEST. I love the way she comforts & calms me and my pups. Dr Brauer & her wonderful friendly staff most always figure out the issues. I have been going to Chino Hills Small Animal Hospital for over 30 years. We have had over 5 pets that have been patients over the years. Thank You for your service and loving my fur babies

    Jerry K. Avatar
    Jerry K.
    3/20/2020
  • 5 star ratingThis place is amazing. Very friendly staffs. Very clean. The prices are great!!! I would recommend to the whole town.

    Kami P. Avatar
    Kami P.
    3/13/2020
  • 5 star ratingVery caring and friendly doctors and staff. We love taking Kobe here. We also love how the pet resort is right next door and if there are any problems while being boarded the hospital addresses the issue right away.

    Beth S. Avatar
    Beth S.
    3/09/2020
  • 5 star ratingDr. Moore was great!! We had to make a heat wrenching decision to put down my 12 year old German Shepard Ahbo who was sick and not able to walk anymore. So we took him to Chino Hills Small Animal Hospital and Dr. Moore was on duty. Dr. Moore was sensitive to our feelings and compassionate to the situation and to my sweet Ahbo. He just seemed to really care about us and shared in our sorrow. He made this heart wrenching process better than expected. Thank you Dr. Moore for your caring heart and your compassion, I truly appreciate you!!

    Shari R. Avatar
    Shari R.
    3/09/2020
  • 5 star ratingOver the past three months, I have booked a couple stays for my two dogs the Chino Hills Pet Resort. I am new to the area, and I am thrilled that I have found this boarding facility! I have two dogs, and one of them has extreme anxiety when I have to leave them. I have found that during both of the visits that my dogs have had at this facility, they come home happy, healthy, and very well-adjusted. It's a totally different experience than I have had at other kennels back where I used to live. It would take days for them to bounce back to their normal selves once I brought them home. Not here! My pets are in wonderful spirits at pick up, and go right back to their routines when we get home. They show no signs of stress or bad attitudes. It's a real night and day experience, and I'm thankful to live near such a fantastic pet boarding facility. The staff is very friendly, and it's nice that they offer the outdoor play yard during the day so that the dogs don't get bored in a kennel all day long. The Chino Hills Animal Hospital is adjacent to the boarding kennel which is nice in case of an emergency. They also offer all types of extras including grooming, treats, and cameras to see your babies playing outside. I also appreciate the pictures they would text me of my dogs while I was gone. I highly recommend this facility to anyone in the area 🙂

    Julianne B. Avatar
    Julianne B.
    3/04/2020
  • 5 star ratingThe staff are all so friendly and helpful! The waiting room and exam rooms are very clean and comfortable! I highly recommend trusting your pet's care to Chino Hills Animal Hospital. Dr Beckie Williams and her staff are great with my dog and very patient and caring! The excellent care they provide will keep us coming back!

    Teresa A. Avatar
    Teresa A.
    3/02/2020
  • 5 star ratingI can't even begin to say how much I appreciate the staff here. I brought my dog Chili in a week after I got her. The staff and doctors - Dr. Moore, Dr. Dunbar, and especially Dr. Otterson - were absolutely wonderful to work with. I know that they gave our sweet dog the best care that they could. She was too sick, but she had excellent care. I will never forget their communication, kindness, compassion, and absolute dedication to their work. I hope that on your hardest days that you remember that Chili and our family truly appreciated you. We thank you all from the bottom of our hearts. P.S. We brought our previous dog, Remi, for boarding here. It was also a great experience. Remi came back happy and healthy with each of his stays. We had great communication from the staff, and it was an easy process. The staff at the pet resort and hospital are awesome. Thank you for all that you do.

    D C. Avatar
    D C.
    2/27/2020
  • 5 star ratingDr Williams is always really great with our 3 dogs. Personable and efficient while explaining everything in simple terms. Doesn't try to oversell you unneeded tests or procedures etc. She gets her job done and we appreciate her! One BIG issue was a lady brought her large, fuzzy, pampered cat into the facility without being in a carrier or on a leash (for dogs) which the sign near the door clearly states is required. Funny enough, the lady proudly displayed a large paper sack in which she put her cat into when one of the counter girls said something. You can imagine this did not sit well with the cat and it definitely did not sit well with my 80 lb German Shephard; on leash and her collar held by this responsible owner. So... the nice lady took her cat from the counter in the large paper bag to a window sill in the waiting area.... The nice lady then unbagged the furball and set the cat on the sill so it could "perch" and see outside (how sweet) and now was no longer "bagged" (how unfortunate). My dog on the other hand was thinking this was going to be an off leash cat chasing/possible snack adventure and was ready for her chance to bag the cat. I could go on - but alas...10 minutes later, I dragged my dog, who only wanted 30 seconds with the cat, to a waiting room so we could wait in peace. My dog complained she had to follow the rules and the cat didn't.She wants to know why? Her owner wants to know why? To the nice lady with the large, fuzzy, pampered cat .... next time there are no second chances. Dogs Rule - Cats Drool! Dog Out!

    Teri J. Avatar
    Teri J.
    2/27/2020
  • 5 star ratingThe staff was friendly to me and my dog. My dog got neuter in this hospital. The surgery went great and the dog was recovering pretty fast.

    Vivian L. Avatar
    Vivian L.
    2/25/2020