Thank you! Please take a minute of your time to leave us a 5 star review for our future clients.

  • 5 star rating  I have a Rottweiler who is not dog and people friendly, yet the staff are always helpful and accommodating to us. We really feel safe leaving our dog in their hands and are grateful for how well they care for him while we are away.

    Diana M. Avatar Diana M.
    12/09/2019
  • 5 star rating  Really good customer service and the staff really cares about your pet. My pet received the best care possible. I recommend this business to anyone who is looking for a good place to take their pet.

    Marie K. Avatar Marie K.
    12/09/2019
  • 5 star rating  I should of came here a long time ago

    Jen R. Avatar Jen R.
    12/08/2019
  • 5 star rating  We love our vet. Best staff ever. They treat our 2 babies like their own. Dr Moore is very professional and carrying.  Through all of our emergencies with Junior and Dodger they are have been very supportive.

    Silvia H. Avatar Silvia H.
    12/08/2019
  • 5 star rating  I'm very thankful for finding Chino Hills Animal hospital because I thought I found a tick on my puppy because I just finished pulling off a flea. I recently came back from the mountains so I was nervous and this hospital had an appointment within 30 minutes of me calling. The experience I had with the vet and nurse was also amazing. They explained everything in detail and looked at another issue we've been having with her ears. While another pet hospital kept saying she was fine, this vet immediately knew her ears weren't right and even did a swab to look at potential bacteria and yeast under a microscope. Instead of giving me drops to put in her ears they packed her ears there and I'm already seeing a huge difference in her comfort level.

    Can't wait to be back in 2 weeks because I know love will take care of my pup as if she were their own.

    Brittney G. Avatar Brittney G.
    12/07/2019
  • 5 star rating  Gigi gets great care from doctorswe bring all 3 dogs for great care All 4 dogs get shots here.

    Kathy M. Avatar Kathy M.
    12/02/2019
  • 5 star rating  Wonderful staff and vets. They are extremely gentle and caring with your pets and have needed specialty care as well as  great hours.   Will go there for all my pet needs.

    Bonnie T. Avatar Bonnie T.
    11/26/2019
  • 5 star rating  Dr Gonzalez was amazing with my fur baby. She was very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable leaving the well being of my pup in her hands. It breaks my heart to see my baby in any sort of pain but it eased my mind knowing he was in good care.

    Monique S. Avatar Monique S.
    11/26/2019
  • 5 star rating  As a fur mama, I do a lot of research on vets, procedure's, medicine, etc., when it comes to our fur baby Frenchie's health. Zoey is now going on 2 years old and when she came home with us as a pup, she never had any issues of breathing until the past few months. We noticed her breathing was getting worse, she would gag if playing too much, and if she ate too fast, she would throw up.

    I then thought it would be best to have her checked out. I did weeks of research and compared scalpel to the laser surgery. Of course, her being our baby, I went the least painful and easiest recovery for her, which was the laser. After narrowing it down to which we felt had the best reviews, we felt confident and scheduled an appointment with Chino Hills Animal Hospital, Dr. Grant Dunbar.

    From the first moment we stepped in the office, the ladies at the front desk were very sweet and welcoming. We met with Dr. Dunbar and first impressions were comforting. He took his time and listened to my concerns with Zoey, did his assessment with her, and recommended what he thought would be best. She went in for a full Soft palate, Stenotic nares, and Evert laryngeal saccule surgery. After he left, Kayla the room nurse came in and went over the full print out estimate with us. She said that we can go home and look it over to think about it, and if we had any questions, we could call her. With no hesitation we scheduled her for the following week.

    Come to the day of her surgery, I dropped her off at 7am. The surgery technician, Stephanie, was very sweet to Zoey and to myself because she could see I was very nervous. She then told me how long it would take and that if I wanted to check up on her during the day, I could call the front desk and the girls would check in on her. As the day passed, I loved that I received a text message from an automated line saying my dog was done with surgery, and that a technician would be calling shorty. Sure enough, 5 minutes later Stephanie called saying everything went well and Zoey was resting. They kept her longer after surgery to monitor her coming out of the anesthetic and made sure there were no complications, which was a huge plus for me!

    When I picked her up, Stephanie went through all her meds with me and was so nice to help me carry her out to the car and stay with her while I went back inside to finish some paper work. I loved that two days later, the office called me to check on Zoey and to see how she was doing and if I had questions. I can't express how wonderful Dr. Dunbar and his staff are. My husband and I were so thankful and impressed by the very first visit, to the 2-week recovering period for her surgery. I've attached a before and after picture of her nares and the clean cut of the laser. It has now been 3 weeks since her surgery, and we can't believe the change in her breathing! It's the best decision we've made. She can play longer, breath better, and eat with out throwing up. Thank you, Chino Hills Animal Hospital, Zoey and I are forever grateful!

    Jeannette C. Avatar Jeannette C.
    11/25/2019
  • 5 star rating  I can't say enough about this place I've been here a handful of times and I can't find anything bad to say  !! Both vets my kingston has seen have been top notch Dr . Newton and a male veterinarian have been amazing. From front staff to back assistance to doctors. Very clean and affordable pricing you definitely get more then your monies worth here . I recommend everyone to take there fur babies here ! Kingston gives you a high paw

    Sylvia C. Avatar Sylvia C.
    11/22/2019